New Chapter (Reopening a Chapter?)

So tomorrow I go into my new job. Starting a new chapter of my life. We I’m really just reopening a chapter I suppose. I’ve worked at Company X before. Little over a year ago was my original start date. Things in my life didn’t correspond well at that time. So needless to say I was mutually separated from Company X. Now I am going back to Company X as a contractor. Ugh how things have went so so wrong. I would prefer to have been able to just go back in time and correct mistakes made before they had happen but unfortunately I can’t. I have shaved, showered and now resting. Hopefully this will be a new chapter. I would hate to start writing in such a disappointing chapter again…

Leave a Reply

