Life Update

Soooo. It’s been awhile. I have been doing well.

Being back at Company X has really improved my spirits. Antiquates that I once knew haven’t really been that talkative still. I’m still the black plague to them so to speak. Or perhaps they are just that busy. I am not sure which. But I have moved on from the once known. I am on a new team learning new skills. So far so good.

I have also been talking to this amazing guy. Taking everything one hour at a time. But so far spending time with him is the highly of my day/week. We’ve been on a few dates. Went to Olive Garden one night. After we ate spontaneously went to a movie. We were an hour early for the movie, so we walked around the shopping plaza and did nothing but talk and laugh. It was an amazing feeling. We held hands in the theater and that was awesome to me. I’m not sure how to describe the feeling. It’s just like things are falling in place where they need to be. However, only time holds the future. I would like to just live in the present and take it day by day, hour by hour, minute by minute. No need to over analyze¬†anything.

Leave a Reply

