Life Moves On

So I have had the day to think about what happen with me and the guy I was seeing. The only explanation I can come up with is; it just wasn’t the right time for us. Simple enough right? Doesn’t feel that simple. Though I would like it to be. Who knows what will happen in the future. All I know is now it is time to move on and allow my self to be available again since I originally took my self off the market so to speak. Here’s to the future.

One thought on “Life Moves On

  1. Close Enough To Be Family... says:

    Like what I like to say, when one door closes another window is opened. You may not can reach it yet, but you can see an opening though. 🙂

    Wishing you all the best,
    Close Enough To Be Family…

    Like

Leave a Reply

