It’s Been Awhile

So it’s been awhile. Things seem to be going well. I am still waking up every work morning with the want to go to work. I continue to enjoy being back on the campus of Company X. Currently, not talking to anyone romantically. It’s probably for the best as I seem to always end up alone anyway.

I have decided that I will be going for my CCNP in Wireless. So I have started studying for that. I would like to say I will have it in a year. However, it could be a little longer with working and all.

Family seems to be doing alright. Not fully aware of all my family though.

Doggies are doing amazing. Misha and Rodney are both amazing. Rodney is doing better with his training. Should be able to certify him later next year.

Well tomorrow is thanksgiving and I have to be up semi early so I can drive the distance to Grandmas.

With that said hope everyone has an awesome thanksgiving. Good night.

Leave a Reply

