Life Update

Well it’s been a little while since I have wrote. Last couple post that I wrote it was clear that I was not in a sound emotional place. I was stressed out. Over worked. Shaken up. I was just all sorts of not stable. Now here’s the life update. Travis is doing good and recovering well. I have spoken with him. Not in great length, just a few text. Either way he’s doing well. I am glad he is too.

I on the other had got a promotion at work. I am now officially the team’s Wireless Lead. Makes me feel good.

Also I meet someone. I’m more excited about this guy than I have been about any guy in a long time. He’s so sweet. Since this is my anonymous blog for the sack of anonymity let’s call him Blake. Let me describe Blake, he’s shorter than I am, cute, funny, kinda timid, has green eyes, keeps his hair short, good kisser, and amazing to cuddle with. Our first meet was at a local tavern for a board game night. It was pretty awesome. It wasn’t really a date per say. Our first date was later that week. It was really a good time. He came over to watch a movie. We ended up forgoing the movie and went to dinner at Buffalo Wild Wings. It was an enjoyable evening. Our second date was to a movie at the local Dine and Recline theater. We saw “Fifty Shades Darker”, it was his pick but I didn’t mind seeing it. We ended up going to the game night again with each other and later he came home and went to bed with me. We cuddled all night. He really is a sweet guy. I am very glad that we met. I am hoping to continue on this road. We have another date on Tuesday. We are going to see the new “Beauty and the Beast” movie.

With all of this said, I think I am going to end this post short as I don’t really have anything to vent about. Hope if I have any followers out there that they are doing well and that life is going good for you.

Leave a Reply

